Sunday, July 27, 2014
100 likes!

100 likes!

Friday, July 25, 2014
shitthesignssay:

Shit the Signs Say Contest

shitthesignssay:

Shit the Signs Say Contest

Thursday, July 24, 2014
finjigoga:

Boris Anikin,1947.

finjigoga:

Boris Anikin,1947.

akamagdalena:

Antonina Vasylchenko @ Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2014 RTW

akamagdalena:

Antonina Vasylchenko @ Dolce & Gabbana Fall 2014 RTW

daisyviktoria:

New white unicorn mask, just in time for Labyrinth Ball!
http://shop.daisyviktoria.com/accessories/masks/white-venetian-filigree-unicorn-mask.html

(Source: xoxsaramari)

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Space fantasy, ready to ship for the galaxy s4
luxyloli.etsy.com

Space fantasy, ready to ship for the galaxy s4
luxyloli.etsy.com

(Source: luxyloli.etsy.com)

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
the only thing better than pink is even more pink

luxyloli.etsy.com

the only thing better than pink is even more pink

luxyloli.etsy.com

Monday, June 30, 2014
surfingthekaliyuga:

Cover artwork from 1900, drawn by Otolia Kraszewska for Jugend magazine.

surfingthekaliyuga:

Cover artwork from 1900, drawn by Otolia Kraszewska for Jugend magazine.

Friday, June 27, 2014 Friday, June 20, 2014
sparkle specialist at your service! 
luxyloli.etsy.com

sparkle specialist at your service!
luxyloli.etsy.com

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

(Source: dollnymph)

angelic custom decoden ipad mini case
luxyloli.etsy.com

angelic custom decoden ipad mini case

luxyloli.etsy.com

(Source: luxyloli.etsy.com)

Thursday, May 29, 2014